Board Member NameOffice HeldDistrict
Dr. Sandra CarrawayChairDistrict 3
Lindsey BrantleyVice ChairDistrict 4
Windy BedingfieldTreasurerDistrict 1
Tripp CallowayDistrict 2
Barry PaschalDistrict 1
Bill SpeerDistrict 4
Hillary MillarDistrict 1
Columbia County Advisory Board Meetings
January 9, 202411:30am
February 22, 2024*11:30am
March 14, 202411:30am
April 18, 202411:30am
May 14, 202411:30am
June 11, 202411:30am
July 9, 202411:30am
August 13, 202411:30am
September 10, 202411:30am
October 8, 202411:30am
November 12, 202411:30am
December 10, 202411:30am

* Indicates changed meeting date; will meet in Classroom A

All boards meet in the Classrooms B&C of the Hardin Auditorium at the Evans Library, 7022 Evans Town Center Boulevard.

If you wish to speak at a board meeting, please fill out this form 7 days prior to the meeting.

The Columbia County Library board may be contacted via email at

Please contact:

Mary Lin Maner